Chakra Balancing

For people and their animals

Ok so what is a Chakra?

Chakras are the energy/power points throughout the body and also in our energy fields . The main chakras known to most are along the central meridian/spinal column of our body.

These main chakras are known as the Major Chakras. The word chakra means “wheel” in Sanskrit, although they are not like any wheels we know. Each chakra is like a spinning coloured disk of energy.

All animals and all people have chakras.

The seven main chakras that most people are familiar with (there are so many more chakras nowadays, over 100+ ) in our body are located along the spine, corresponding with main nerve and correlating organ centres in our bodies. They also relate to our endocrine centre and our emotions.  They also reside in our energy fields as well. So they are very important for our overall health and well being.

Our general way of living can create imbalances in our chakra system; from the food we eat, our environment we are in and our emotional and mental state to start with. Stress is a huge factor in determining the health of our Chakra system, which then often reflects in our emotions and physical body.

 If you take a Chakra reading regularly, you will see that the readings  are changing constantly. This is often due to our lifestyle and our environment and thought process. Our thoughts are the biggest contributor to how our Chakras are functioning.  A healthy and balanced Chakra system can help maintain a healthy way of life; physically, emotionally, mentally and spiritually,  and how we react to our daily challenges.

Blocked or unbalanced energy in our chakras can often lead to illness or dis-ease in our health, so it's important to maintain a healthy Chakra system.

The chakras are believed to be connected to high levels of consciousness, energetic balance and overall mental, emotional and physical wellbeing.
The chakra system is dynamic and evolving and therefore requires ongoing upkeep. To keep the energy flowing, and daily performance optimal, it may sometimes be necessary to unblock and help restore a particular chakra.

It is important to keep in mind that although each chakra possesses its own unique qualities, a complete wellbeing can only be achieved when all chakras are well balanced. When a complete balance is achieved, the energy flows through our body uninterrupted, filling us with joy, resilience and satisfaction.

What can we offer you?

We offer a beautiful, balanced and powerful full Chakra Balance mist spray,  a divine Chakra Balance Massage oil for personal or therapeutic use, as well as a Chakra Balance distant session.

What you receive:

Working on all the Major Chakras; (listed below) your session also includes all of the Minor chakras (way too many to list) with clearing and rebalancing these chakras, and restoring them back to their highest vibration frequency,

  • A full energy clearing,
  • Check, clear, rebalance, restore full Chakra system
  • Check and reactivation (if required) of the Vagus nerve and meridian system,
  • A Soul Retrieval.
  • Realign/balance auric/energy fields back with the physical body.
  • An oracle card with a personal, message is included in your session (for humans)

After your session, a brief email report is sent out to you highlighting any areas that required extra attention.
An information sheet on each chakras purpose is also sent to you at the same time for your general information. 

Please make contact if you should have any questions

Please note – Energy Healing should not replace your current Medication or Treatment(s) Please consult your Medical Practitioner if you should have any concerns

Here is just a small  brief on each of the main 7 Major Chakras :

Starting with the Base, or Root chakra.  It is located at the base of your spine. and it provides you with a base or foundation for life, and it helps you feel grounded and able to withstand challenges. This is our 'flight or flight' response point.    

Your base chakra is responsible for your sense of security and stability. The base is the most physical out of all the chakras. It deals with basic survival needs like food, shelter, to things like money and comfort. 

If you’re struggling with an inflow of resources, it has a direct correlation to feelings of security and what you’re putting your focus on.


The Sacral chakra deals with feelings, having the right to fully immerse yourself in your emotions. It is located just below your navel, and is responsible for your sexual energy.  It’s also linked to how you relate to your emotions as well as the emotions of We are taught that expressing too much emotion is being 'overly sensitive or dramatic'.     Coming from the sacral is knowing that there’s a reason you feel how you do, and that its always okay. 


If you find yourself struggling with this chakra, feel your emotions down to the core to find where they really stem from.

The Solar plexus chakra  is located in your stomach area. It’s responsible for confidence and self-esteem, as well as helping you feel in control of your life. Got the butterflies in your tummy?  Have a 'gut' feeling about something? Well, hello Solar Plexus chakra!!!!  We receive so much information in this centre,

On the physical level, coming from the solar plexus looks like knowing what you need to say and powerfully speaking your truth. It’s having the drive to create new projects and confidently manifest ideas, no matter what anyone else says.

The beautiful Heart chakra,  is located near your heart, in the center of your chest. It comes as no surprise that the heart chakra is all about our ability to love and show compassion, to others as well as to self.

The Throat chakra,  is located in your throat. This chakra has to do with our ability to communicate verbally. Connecting to your heart chakra, it enables you to speak your truth from the heart. 

It is all about expression. It can be through verbal communication, expressing yourself through art or projects, body language, etc. If you are encompassing the energy of the lower chakras through the throat chakra, your ability to express yourself will be genuine and fulfilling.

The Third eye, or Brow chakra is located between your eyes. You can thank this chakra for a strong gut instinct. That’s because the third eye is responsible for intuition. It’s also linked to imagination.

The third eye is seeing through your heart. It is the trusting in your intuition and knowing the knowledge that you receive is always what you are meant to know at that time.

The Crown chakra  is located at the top of your head. This chakra represents your spiritual connection to yourself, others, and the universe. It also plays a role in your life’s purpose.

It is seeing the bigger picture and all the details that come with creation. It is merging your consciousness with higher aspects of yourself to bring forth all the knowledge available to you.

Explore more into the Chakra system to see how it can relate to you, via the internet, books etc